社區服務2022-08-12T11:43:12+08:00

社區服務

1 月 2022

2022年01月12日

接種第三劑新冠疫苖,以親身行動鼓勵更多市民打針

3 月 2022

2022年03月20日

本人公司大唐資本,向不同基層組織,包括粉嶺居民協會捐贈2000個快速抗原測試包,獲發感謝函;透過家族成員,捐贈中文大學購買抗疫防疫物資,幫助社會有需要人士

2022年03月20日

與青島市港澳創新經濟促進會會長鄒晨陽女士舉行ZOOM會議,對該會捐贈醫療物資予議員辦公室及香港證券業協會表達謝意

2022年03月23日

就政府最新一輪保就業計劃,向香港證券業協會逾1200名會員發出通告,介紹計劃詳情。信中對計劃表示歡迎,並承諾將持續發聲,解決業界問題、關顧業界利益。

2022年03月30日

接受NOW TV節目《時事全方位》訪問,深入討論本港外資流失情況,以及如何避免港府防疫措施令金融界人才流失。

4 月 2022

2022年04月02日

作為義工,親身參與并組織業界共同協助中西區民政事務處,向全港家庭派發防疫服務包,內有快速抗原測試包、抗疫中成藥、口罩、新冠資訊手冊等,聯繫各方力量團結抗疫。

2022年04月07日

4月8日,與香港證券及期貨專業總會代表見面,討論疫情下香港證券及投資學會(HKSI)網上考試收費安排事宜,並於4月14日去信證監會反映市場憂慮。

2022年04月07日

4月8日至10日,主動響應政府推行的一連三日「全民快測」活動,於香港證券業協會董事、及議員辦公室群組内上載呈陰性的檢測棒,帶頭呼籲盡檢測責任。

2022年04月20日

4月21日,去信行政長官候選人李家超,代表業界反映疫情下行業憂慮及困境,促請新一屆政府以降低印花稅等方式支援金融服務界,並繼續及時評估疫情,有序開放通關。

2022年04月21日

國家中醫援港專家組會面,感謝專家及醫護對香港防疫抗疫工作的支持,並就香港中醫藥未來在醫療體系中的發展,包括平衡中西醫協作、推動香港成為中醫國際化橋樑等問題,與專家交換意見。

2022年04月21日

參與意見徵集活動,每日向正撰寫政綱的行政長官候選人李家超傳送留言及訊息,呼籲盡快通關、拓寬融資渠道、支援本港中小企業疫情後期恢復發展等。

2022年04月26日

與G19成員就《商業租户短期保護措施(2019冠狀病毒病疫情)條例草案》交換意見,整體傾向支持草案

2022年04月27日

於立法會大會就《2022年撥款條例草案》發表意見,提及在世紀疫情打擊下,行業正處於艱難時刻,此外通關無期導致人才流失,希望政府做好抗疫工作,平衡利害,有序通關。

Go to Top

Community Service2022-08-12T11:07:29+08:00

Community Service

January 2022

January 12, 2022

Received my third dose of COVID-19 vaccination to be a model to encourage more citizens to get vaccinated

March 2022

March 20, 2022

Grand Capital, my company, donated 2,000 Rapid Antigen Test (RAT) Kits to different grassroots organizations, including the Fanling Residents Association, and received letters of appreciation. Through the efforts of my family members, a donation was made to the Chinese University of Hong Kong for purchasing anti-epidemic supplies to help needy people in the society

March 20, 2022

Held a ZOOM meeting with Ms. Zou Chenyang, President of Qingdao Hong Kong and Macau Association for Innovative Economic Promotion, and expressed gratitude to the Association for donating medical supplies to the councillor’s office and the Hong Kong Securities Association

March 23, 2022

I send a notice to over 1,200 members of the Hong Kong Securities Association on the latest round of the Government’s Job Preservation Scheme, detailing the scheme. The letter welcomed the scheme and pledged to continue to speak out to address the industry’s issues and interests.

March 30, 2022

I accepted an interview by NOW TV program “Current Affairs”, where I discussed in depth the loss of foreign capital in Hong Kong, and how to avoid the loss of talents in the financial sector due to the government’s anti-epidemic measures.

April 2022

April 2, 2022

As a volunteer, I personally participated and organized the industry to assist the Central and Western District Office in distributing service kits to all families in Hong Kong, including rapid antigen test kits, anti-epidemic Chinese medicine, masks, and pandemic information handbooks, etc. to unite all parties to fight against the epidemic.

April 7, 2022

On April 8, I met with representatives of the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Professionals Association to discuss the fee arrangement of the Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute (HKSI) online examination under the epidemic, and wrote to the SFC on April 14 to reflect market concerns.

April 7, 2022

From April 8 to 10, I took initiative to respond to the government’s three-day “Universal Testing” campaign by uploading negative test strip results to the Hong Kong Securities Institute’s directors’ and Legco office groups to take the lead in calling for responsible testing.

April 20, 2022

On April 21, I sent a letter to Chief Executive candidate John Lee, reflecting on behalf of the industry the worries and difficulties of the industry under the epidemic, urging the new government to support the financial services sector by lowering stamp duty, etc., and to continue to assess the epidemic in a timely manner and open customs clearance in an orderly manner.

April 21, 2022

I met with the Chinese Medicine Expert Group to thank the experts and healthcare professionals for their support to Hong Kong’s epidemic prevention. I also exchanged views with the experts on the future development of Chinese medicine in Hong Kong’s healthcare system, including balancing the collaboration between Chinese and Western medicine and promoting Hong Kong as a bridge to the internationalization of Chinese medicine.

April 21, 2022

I participated in opinion gathering activities, where messages were sent daily to the Chief Executive candidate John Lee, who was writing his political platform, calling for expeditious customs clearance, broadening of financing channels, and support for the post-epidemic recovery of local SMEs.

April 26, 2022

I exchanged views with G19 members on the Commercial Tenants Short Term Protection Measures (Coronavirus Disease Outbreak 2019) Bill. Generally, we supported the draft.

April 27, 2022

I expressed views on the Appropriation Bill 2022 at the Legislative Council meeting, mentioning that the industry is in a difficult time under the blow of the epidemic, in addition to the lack of time for customs clearance leading to the loss of talents, and hopes that the government will do a good job in fighting against the epidemic, balancing the pros and cons and orderly customs clearance.

Go to Top